OVERWATCH

0
Jon    ORIGINAL GONGSTER

Overwatch Is Free To Play This Weekend - Here's When You Can Dive In

24 Reads


Overwatch

From May 26–29, Overwatch is free to download and play for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

The full roster and all maps will be available including Quick Play, Custom Games, and the Arcade modes.

Players will also have the opportunity to level up, earn Loot Boxes, and unlock a different customization options.

Basically, everything the game offers.

Here’s when you can play:

Starts May 26: 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 7pm UK/ 8pm CEST

Ends May 29: 11:59pm PDT: May 30 2:59am EDT/ 7am UK/ 8am CEST

To find out exactly when the free weekend goes live in your region, see the image below.

Drop your gamer tags below if you want to get stomped by my (JBM456) 

like
love
haha
wow
sad
angry
Jon
Jon enjoys long walks on the beach and a nice pair of slacks. In his free time you may find him at a concert in Brooklyn or a craft beer bar.
17
17
Submit a story
© GONG, Inc. All rights reserved
© GONG, Inc. All rights reserved